Rencontrez les Shushies

meetshushies header Meet the Shushies

dozie menu Meet the Shushies zeez menu Meet the Shushies snoozles menu Meet the Shushies snortwheez menu Meet the Shushies king menu Meet the Shushies conductor menu Meet the Shushies

shushie train Meet the Shushies

SHUSHYBYE est la façon de terre au-dessus des nuages ​​- et la terre où les Shushies résidents vivent et font des rêves pour les enfants. Dirigée par Snoozles, Dozie et Zeez, les Shushies placer leurs rêves achevés dans le rêve boîtes qui sont envoyés aux enfants par le train Shushybye entraînés par conducteur McCloud comme ils endorment. Rien ne rapproche les Shushies plus de joie que de faire les rêves les plus merveilleux pour les petits.

Snoozles est le leader du trio - toujours attentionné et désireux d'aider. Quand ne pas faire des rêves, Dozie aime faire cuire toutes sortes de tartes spéciales. Elle est également livré avec des idées les plus merveilleuses qui sont très utiles à ses amis Shushy. Zeez est très aimable, fun-loving et toujours ravis d'essayer de nouvelles choses.

Les enfants ont besoin d'être au lit à temps afin d'obtenir leur SHUSHYBYE rêves (ie quand maman et papa qu'ils disent). Avant d'aller dormir, les enfants peuvent dire les Shushies ce qu'ils aimeraient à rêver pour la nuit en envoyant Shushies leur rêve Wishes. Les enfants racontent leur rêve de souhaits à une étoile, et l'étoile courront à SHUSHYBYE et de donner le rêve de souhaits à la Shushies.

Vous pouvez explorer et apprendre plus sur chaque Shushy en cliquant sur l'image ci-dessus de chaque Shushy. Shushybye et bonne nuit!

Les commentaires sont fermés.


© Copyright 2013 Shushybye - Propulsé par Wordpress Design Shop

Meet the Shushies

meetshushies header Meet the Shushies

dozie menu Meet the Shushies zeez menu Meet the Shushies snoozles menu Meet the Shushies snortwheez menu Meet the Shushies king menu Meet the Shushies conductor menu Meet the Shushies

shushie train Meet the Shushies

SHUSHYBYE is the land way above the clouds – and the land where the resident Shushies live and make dreams for children. Led by Snoozles, Dozie and Zeez, the Shushies place their completed dreams in Dream Boxes that are sent to children via the Shushybye Train driven by Conductor McCloud as they fall asleep. Nothing brings the Shushies more joy than to make the most wondrous dreams for little ones.

Snoozles is the leader of the trio – always caring and eager to help. When not making dreams, Dozie loves to bake all kinds of special pies. She also comes up with the most wondrous ideas that are very helpful to her Shushy friends. Zeez is quite lovable, fun-loving and always delighted to try new things.

Children need to be in bed on time in order to get their SHUSHYBYE dreams (i.e. when Mommy and Daddy tell them to). Before they go to sleep, children can tell the Shushies what they would like to dream for the night by sending Shushies their Dream Wishes. Children tell their Dream Wish to a star, and the star will race to SHUSHYBYE and give the Dream Wish to the Shushies.

You can explore and learn more about each Shushy by clicking on the image of each Shushy above. Shushybye and Goodnight!

Comments are closed.


© Copyright 2013 Shushybye - Powered by Wordpress Design Shop